Edelstahlriffelblech

Dicke: 0.3mm - 80 mm
Breite: 800mm - 2.000 mm
Länge: 300mm - 12,000mm
Klasse: 200/300/400 Serie
LDX2101, Doppelhaus 2205, Doppelhaus 2507
Oberfläche: 2B / HL / NO.4 / 8K Loch,farbig
Standard: ASTM A240

Dieses Produkt ist derzeit ausverkauft und nicht verfügbar.

Die Oberfläche kann in No.4 für die Dekoration Zweck verarbeitet werden!

1Embossed type(Width≤1750mm)

Item Thickness(mm) height(Millimeter) Note(Type of tread)
1 1.0—1.2 1.5—1.8 Großer Typ Länge × Breite (35 × 8 mm)
2 1.5—2.0 1.4—1.6 Center point distance (different rows):35Millimeter,
3 3.0 1.0—1.3 Cent point distance(same row):40Millimeter,
4 4.0 0.6—0.9 Small type length×width(24×6mm)
5 5.0 0.5—0.6 Center point distance (different rows):35Millimeter
6 6.0 Cent point distance(same row):35Millimeter

 

Hier sind zwei Edelstahl-Riffelblech Proben langer Bohnen Typ, aber mit unterschiedlichen Größen.

stainless steel checkered plate1 stainless steel checkered plate2

ein. Große Typ Länge × Breite (35 × 8 mm) b. Kleine Typ Länge x Breite (24 × 6 mm)

 

2. Geprägte Höhe und Größe (width≤1500mm,ohne Begrenzung)

Item Thickness(mm) height(Millimeter) Note(Specification)
1 1.0—3 1.5—2.0 Same row d: 60Millimeter; same column d:100mm., Checker l:35Millimeter
2 3.0—5.0 1.2—1.8 Same row d: 60Millimeter; same column d:100mm., Checker l:35Millimeter

 

stainless steel checkered plate3

 

andere Muster

 

 

Produktion & Verarbeitung

Polierte Oberfläche von Edelstahlblech

1. Blatt Polier

Blatt Polieren ist eines der am häufigsten verwendeten Polierverfahren, das ist flexibler als Spule Polier. Breite im Bereich von 500 mm bis 1,520mm. Kein MOQ für Blatt Polieren erforderlich.

Polierscheibe Blatt Polier Polierscheibe

2. Spule Polieren
Coil Poliermaschine kann stabilere Oberfläche machen. Der Gurt kann für längere Zeit verwendet werden. die Oberfläche ist stabiler als Blattpolierprozess; deshalb, wenn die Kunden mehr als bestellen 10 Tonnen von gleicher Breite Blatt- oder Schrauben, Spule Poliermaschine ist besser als Polierscheibe.

Spule Polier Edelstahl poliert Spule Spule Polier

3. Warmgewalzte Polieredelstahlblech

Für warmgewalzte Edelstahlblech Polier, Qukin Corporation, manuelles Polieren mit Maschinen Polieren kombiniert.
Aufgrund heißen Edelstahlblech gerollt ist dicker, und die Oberfläche auf No.1 basiert. Seine Oberfläche kann nicht so gleichmäßig wie 2B Effekt; deshalb, vollautomatische Polieren erreichen kann nicht ideal No.4 oder No.6 Wirkung.

 

Nach Maschinen Polieren, warmgewalzte Edelstahlblech wird mit manuellem Polieren bearbeitet werden, die der unebene Teil poliert machen; deshalb, manuelles Polieren ist ein unnötiger Teil für warmgewalzte Edelstahlblech Polier.

Gründe für die Wahl Qukin Poliertes Edelstahlblech:
Sie fragen sich vielleicht, warum Sie Qukin No.4 Edelstahlblech anstelle von anderen wählen. Die Antwort ist einfach. Es ist, weil unser Polierte Edelstahlblech ist einfach das Beste vom Besten.

Hier sind einige Gründe:
1. Rohstoff
Unsere Spule aus Taiwan stamm, Krupp, Columnbia, Baosteel, TISCO, und andere große Stahlproduktion von hochwertigem Edelstahl. Ist die Spule nicht von einem guten Standard-Werk, die Spulen Oberfläche kann einige Probleme, insbesondere für den Rand. Sie sind nicht leicht nivelliert und verarbeitet, nach der Verarbeitung, es wird einige vertikale Streifen sein, die die Oberfläche nicht zu erwarten machen. Hier ist ein Beispiel für die schlechte fertige Oberfläche zu zeigen, ist aufgrund des Materials Herkunft.Laser-Folie für no4 EdelstahlblechHinweis: diese weißen Streifen nicht durch Polieren entfernt werden.

2.Sand Gürtel
Bei der Verarbeitung, sandbelt Arbeitszeit ist ein Schlüsselfaktor für die Steuerung der Oberflächenqualität. Wenn die sandbelt ist neu, Die polierten Linien werden sehr rauh und dick, und weniger reflektierende Wirkung. Nachdem die sandbelt hat für eine lange Zeit in Abhängigkeit von der Qualität des sandbelt verwendet,Die polierten Streifen vielleicht zu flach,die nicht erreichen kann die erwartete Wirkung.Hochglanzpolierte Edelstahlblech 3.Film
Nach der Oberflächenbearbeitung, die PVC-Folie der Wahl wird auf später Anwendung viel Einfluss. Wir haben verschiedene Arten von Film werden gewählt, und sie eignen sich für unterschiedliche Anwendungs. Der Film dient nicht nur als Schutz, sondern auch die danach beeinflusst Verarbeitung.
>Laser-Film: Laser-Film gilt als einer der besten Film sein. Die Dicke beträgt mindestens 10c. Laser-Film hat normalerweise höheren Schmelzgrad als anderer Film, die sich nicht nach der Wärmebehandlung auf der Oberfläche aufgeschmolzen und geklebt werden,. Hier ist ein Beispiel für normalen Film nach der Wärmebehandlung.(Bitte bestätigen Sie die nachfolgende Verarbeitung, und dann entscheiden, welcher Film aufgebracht werden soll.)

Laser-Folie für No.4 Edelstahlblech>>Schwarz-Weiß-Film importiert aus anderen Ländern außer China.This Art von Film nicht Hochtemperaturbehandlung übernehmen kann, aber es ist relativ dicker und klebriger als chinesische Herkunft Film. Es kann in den meisten mechanischen Prozess und hat eine gute Leistung verwendet werden.
Schwarz-Weiß-Film für no4 Edelstahlblech

>>Transparent blau Film und chinesischer Schwarzweiss-Film: diese beiden Arten von Film sind relativ nicht qualifiziert sein als gut angesehen, das heißt, sie sind nicht sehr klebrig, und nicht dick genug. Die Dicke reicht von 2c bis 10c. Die meisten Kunden gelten diese Folie in vielen gewöhnlichen Verarbeitung. Wenn die nachgeschaltete Notwendigkeit Biege, oder Tiefziehen, der Film kann leiden unter Cracken.

Mehrwertdienst

Value-Added-Service von Qukin Stainless Steel Sheet

Jede Branche hat ihre einzigartige Kombination aus Edelstahlblech Spezifikationen und Anforderungen. Wir bieten viele Mehrwertdienste auf Ihre Bedürfnisse von cut-to-length, um schwer zu finden Materialien und spezielle Anforderungen. Mit über 13 Viele Jahre im Geschäft, unser Team ist professionell bei der Suche nach Lösungen für Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Lassen Sie Qukin Gesellschaft, Ihr Partner!

Edelstahlblech abschrägenmaschine Wir können die Ränder der Edelstahlblech geschnitten und Fase für Schweißen oder andere Verarbeitung vorzubereiten.
EdelstahlBlatt Mahlen Wir können Schleifservice aus Edelstahlblech bereitstellen, um Kunden Flachheit Wünsche zu erfüllen.
EdelstahlBlatt Polieren Unser Edelstahlblech kann einen poliert werden #4 Politur, #6 Politur,#7Politur, oder #8 Hochglanz. Es kann auch auf einer Seite oder auf beiden Seiten poliert werden,.
Edelstahl Blatt Perforieren Unser perforiertes Edelstahlblech kommt in einer Auswahl von Lochformen, Mustergrößen, Messgeräte und Noten. Es hat endlose Anwendungen wie Gehäuse,Partituren, Zeichen Platten, Wächter, Bildschirme, und mehr.
Edelstahl BlattLaserschneiden Unsere technologisch fortschrittliche Laser-Maschinen bieten uns eine effiziente, High-Speed-und kostengünstige Form der Profilplatte Metall, das eine überlegene sauberen Schnitt und oxidfreie Oberfläche sorgt dafür,.
Edelstahl Blatt Wasserstrahlschneiden Wir bieten Edelstahlblech dynamische Wasserstrahlschneiden, um komplexe Teilgeometrie zu verarbeiten,.
Edelstahl Blatt Prägung Unsere Edelstahl Prägungen einschließlich Korb Prägemuster,Rautenmuster oder quadratischen Muster.
Edelstahl Blatt Dekorieren Wir bieten verschiedene dekorative Edelstahlblech, wie beispielsweise Edelstahl Spiegelblech, Edelstahl Haar Blatt,Farbe beschichtete Edelstahlblech, geätzten Edelstahlblech, Vibrations Finish aus rostfreiem Stahlblech, Perlstrahlen Finish aus rostfreiem Stahlblech, stain strichmattiert Edelstahlblech, und mehr.
Edelstahlblech Heatreating & Glühen Wir können Heatreat 410 und 17-4PH Edelstahlblech zum mechanischen Eigenschaften ändern. In einigen Fällen, Sekundär Glühen 300 Je nach Anwendung könnte Serie erforderlich.

Logistik & Verpackung

Verpackung für Qukin Edelstahlblech

Unsere Edelstahl-Produkte sind verpackt und etikettiert entsprechend den Vorschriften und Kundenwünsche.

 

 

FAQ

1. Was ist die Mindestbestellmenge (MOQ)?
– Normalerweise, das MOQ für unsere Edelstahlblech ist 200 Kg. Wenn wir das überschüssige Inventar aus Edelstahlblech, es gibt keine MOQ Anforderung. Sie können uns bitten, zu überprüfen, wenn Sie Interesse an ihnen sind.

2.Wie ist die Zahlungsmethode?

- Für Neukunden: 30%T/T deposit 70%T/T Before shipment.
– For partners and distributors, 30%T / T 70% T / T gegen B / L Kopie.

3.Was ist die annehmbare Währung?
– Wir akzeptieren USD, EUR und RMB.

4.Was ist die Lieferzeit?

- 5 Tage im Voraus.

5.Wo ist der Verladehafen?
– Normalerweise, unsere Ladehäfen sind Shanghai, Tianjin, und Shenzhen. Sie können jeder von ihnen wählen, oder Sie können die anderen Ports wählen.

6.Was ist die Lieferzeit?
– FOB, CIF, CFR, EXW

7.Bieten Sie kostenlose Proben?

- Ja, basierend auf unseren Lagerbestand, Wir werden unsere Kunden kostenlose Proben schicken. Die Eilgebühr ist von unseren Kunden bezahlt werden.

stainless steel checker plate

Thickness: 0.3mm – 80mm
Width: 800mm – 2,000mm
Length: 300mm – 12,000mm
Grade: 200/300/400 series
LDX2101, Duplex 2205, Duplex 2507
Surface: 2B/HL/NO.4/8K perforated,colored
Standard: ASTM A240

Surface can be processed into No.4 for decoration purpose!

1:Embossed type(Width≤1750mm)

Item Thickness(mm) height(mm) Note(Type of tread)
1 1.0—1.2 1.5—1.8 Large type length×width(35×8mm)
2 1.5—2.0 1.4—1.6 Center point distance (different rows):35mm,
3 3.0 1.0—1.3 Cent point distance(same row):40mm,
4 4.0 0.6—0.9 Small type length×width(24×6mm)
5 5.0 0.5—0.6 Center point distance (different rows):35mm
6 6.0 Cent point distance(same row):35mm

 

Here are two stainless steel checker plate samples of long bean type but with different sizes.

stainless steel checkered plate1 stainless steel checkered plate2

a. Large type length×width(35×8mm) b. Small type length×width(24×6mm)

 

2. Embossed height and size(width≤1500mm,without a limit)

Item Thickness(mm) height(mm) Note(Specification)
1 1.0—3 1.5—2.0 Same row d: 60mm; same column d:100mm., Checker l:35mm
2 3.0—5.0 1.2—1.8 Same row d: 60mm; same column d:100mm., Checker l:35mm

 

stainless steel checkered plate3

 

Other patterns

 

 

Production&Processing

 Polished Surface of Stainless Steel Sheet

1. Sheet Polishing

Sheet polishing is one of the most widely used polishing method, which is more flexible than coil polishing. Width ranges from 500mm to 1,520mm. No MOQ is required for sheet polishing.

sheet polishing Sheet polishing sheet polishing

2. Coil Polishing
Coil polishing machine can make more stable surface. The belt can be used for longer time. the surface is more stable than sheet polishing process; therefore, if customers order more than 10 tons of same width sheet or coil, coil polishing machine is better than sheet polishing.

coil polishing stainless steel polished coil coil polishing

3. Hot Rolled Polishing Stainless Steel Sheet

For hot rolled stainless steel sheet polishing, Qukin Corporation combined manual polishing with machinery polishing.
Due to hot rolled stainless steel sheet is thicker and the surface is based on No.1. Its surface may not be as even as 2B effect; therefore, fully automatic polishing may not reach a ideal No.4 or No.6 effect.

 

After machinery polishing, hot rolled stainless steel sheet will be processed with manual polishing, which can make the uneven part polished; therefore, manual polishing is an unnecessary part for hot rolled stainless steel sheet polishing.

Reasons to Choose Qukin Polished Stainless Steel Sheet:
You might wonder why you choose Qukin No.4 stainless steel sheet instead of others. The answer is simple. It’s because our Polished Stainless Steel Sheet is simply the best of the best.

Here are some reasons:
1. Raw Material
Our coil is originated from Taiwan, Krupp, Columnbia, Baosteel, TISCO, and other major steel production of high quality stainless steel. If coil is not from a good standard factory, the coils surface may have some problems, especially for the edge. They are not easily leveled and processed, after processing, there will be some vertical strips which make the surface not expected. Here is an example to show the bad finished surface is due to the material origin.laser-film for no4 stainless steel sheetNote: these white strips cannot be removed by polishing.

2.Sandbelt
In the processing, sandbelt working time is a key factor for controlling the surface quality. If the sandbelt is new, the polished lines will be very rough and thick, and have less reflective effect. After the sandbelt has been used for a long time depending on the quality of the sandbelt,the polished strips maybe too shallow,which cannot reach the expected effect.Mirror-finished stainless steel sheet 3.Film
After the surface processing, choosing the PVC film will have much influence on afterwards application. We have several kinds of film to be choosen, and they are suitable for different application. The film not only serves as a protection but also affect the afterwards processing.
>Laser film: laser film is considered to be one of the best film. The thickness is at least 10c. Laser film normally has higher melting degree than other film, which will not be melted and sticked on the surface after heat treatment. Here is an example of normal film after heat treatment.(Please confirm the downstream processing, and then decide which film is to be applied.)

laser-film for no.4 stainless steel sheet>>Black and white film imported from other countries except China.This kind of film cannot undertake high temperature treatment, but it is relatively thicker and more sticky than Chinese Origin film. It can be used in most mechanical process and have a good performance.
black and white film for no4 stainless steel sheet

>>Transparent blue film and Chinese black and white film: these two kinds of film are relatively not considered to be good qualified, which means they are not very sticky, and not thick enough. The thickness ranges from 2c to 10c. Most customers apply these film in many ordinary processing. When the downstream need bending, or deep drawing, the film may suffer from cracking.

Value-added Service

Value-added Service of Qukin Stainless Steel Sheet

Every industry has its unique set of stainless steel sheet specifications and needs. We offer many Value Added Services to meet your needs from cut-to-length to hard-to-find materials and special requirements. With over 13 years in the business, our team is professional at finding out solutions to fit your needs.

Let Qukin Corporation Be Your Partner!

Stainless Steel Sheet Beveling We can cut and bevel the edges of stainless steel sheet to prepare for welding or other processing.
Stainless SteelSheet Grinding We can provide grinding service of stainless steel sheet in order to satisfy customers’ flatness requests.
Stainless SteelSheet Polishing Our stainless steel sheet can be polished to a #4 polish, #6 polish,#7polish, or a #8 mirror finish. It can also be polished on one side or two sides.
Stainless Steel Sheet Perforating Our perforated stainless steel sheet comes in a selection of hole shapes, pattern sizes, gauges and grades. It has endless applications such as enclosures,partitions, sign panels, guards, screens, and more.
Stainless Steel SheetLaser Cutting Our technologically advanced laser machines provide us with an efficient, high speed and cost effective form of profiling plate metal which ensures a superior clean cut and oxide free finish.
Stainless Steel Sheet Water Jet Cutting We offer stainless steel sheet dynamic water jet cutting in order to process complex part geometry.
Stainless Steel Sheet Embossing Our stainless steel embossed patterns including basket embossed pattern,diamond pattern or square pattern.
Stainless Steel Sheet Decorating We offer various decorative stainless steel sheet, such as stainless steel mirror sheet, stainless steel hairline sheet,color coated stainless sheet, etched stainless steel sheet, vibration finish stainless steel sheet, bead blast finish stainless steel sheet, stain brush finish stainless steel sheet, and more.
Stainless Steel Sheet Heatreating & Annealing We can heatreat 410 and 17-4PH stainless steel sheet to change mechanical properties. In some cases, secondary annealing 300 series might be required depending on the application.

Logistics&Packing

Packing for Qukin Stainless Steel Sheet

Our stainless steel products are packed and labeled according to the regulations and customers’ requests.

 

 

FAQ

1. What is the minimum order quantity (MOQ)?
– Normally, the MOQ for our stainless steel sheet is 200 Kg. If we have any excess inventory of stainless steel sheet, there’s no MOQ requirement. You can ask us to check when you are interested in purchasing them.

2.What is the payment method?

- For new customers: 30%T/T deposit 70%T/T Before shipment.
– For partners and distributors, 30%T/T deposit 70% T/T Against B/L Copy.

3.What is the acceptable currency?
– We accept USD, EUR and RMB.

4.What is the delivery time?

- 5 days in advance.

5.Where is the loading port?
– Normally, our loading ports are Shanghai, Tianjin, and Shenzhen. You can choose anyone of them, or you can select the other ports.

6.What is the delivery term?
– FOB, CIF, CFR, EXW

7.Do you offer free samples?

- Yes, based on our stock status, we will send our customer free samples. The express fee is to be paid by our customers.